Terms & amp; Bedingungen

Willkommen bei Cieli Reitsport
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie zu, an die unten aufgeführten Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gebunden zu sein. Wenn Sie diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen nicht vollständig zustimmen, müssen Sie die Nutzung dieser Website sofort einstellen. Die Website von Cieli Equestrian wird ausschließlich für Ihren persönlichen Gebrauch bereitgestellt. Sie dürfen diese Website nicht für kommerzielle Zwecke verwenden. Verweise in diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auf „wir“, „uns“ und „Cieli Equestrian“ beziehen sich auf Cieli Equestrian (Pty) LTD. Wir werden alle angemessene Sorgfalt walten lassen, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Details, Preise, fotografischen Darstellungen und Beschreibungen von Produkten, die auf der Website erscheinen, zum Zeitpunkt der Eingabe der relevanten Informationen in das System korrekt sind. Wir haben uns bemüht, das Aussehen, die Farben, Texturen oder Oberflächen unserer Produkte, die auf der Website erscheinen, so genau wie möglich darzustellen. Was Sie sehen, hängt von Ihrem Monitor und Ihrer Computerausrüstung ab, daher können wir nicht garantieren, dass die Produktbilder eine genaue Darstellung der tatsächlichen Ware sind. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Seite Rückgabe & Lieferung, wenn Sie mit Ihrem Kauf nicht zufrieden sind. Wir haften aus keinem Grund, wenn die Website von Cieli Equestrian zu irgendeinem Zeitpunkt oder für einen bestimmten Zeitraum nicht verfügbar ist.

Unsere Rechte

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor:

1. die Website (oder einen Teil davon) mit oder ohne Benachrichtigung an Sie zu ändern oder vorübergehend oder dauerhaft zurückzuziehen, und Sie bestätigen, dass wir Ihnen oder Dritten gegenüber nicht für Änderungen oder die Entfernung der Website haftbar sind; und/oder
2. diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit ändern, und Ihre fortgesetzte Nutzung der Website (oder eines Teils davon) nach einer solchen Änderung gilt als Ihre Zustimmung zu dieser Änderung. Es liegt in Ihrer Verantwortung, regelmäßig zu überprüfen, ob die Bedingungen geändert wurden. Wenn Sie einer Änderung der Bedingungen nicht zustimmen, müssen Sie die Nutzung der Website sofort einstellen.
3. Wir werden alle angemessenen Anstrengungen unternehmen, um die Website zu warten. Die Website kann von Zeit zu Zeit geändert werden. Sie haben keinen Anspruch auf Entschädigung, weil Sie einen Teil der Website nicht nutzen können oder die Website ganz oder teilweise aufgrund von Umständen, die außerhalb unserer Kontrolle liegen, ausfällt, ausgesetzt oder zurückgezogen wird.

Beschreibung des Geschäfts
Cieli Equestrian (Pty) Ltd ist in der Reitsportbranche tätig und verkauft Reit- und Freizeitbekleidung.

Lieferbedingungen

Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Verfügbarkeit und nach Zahlungseingang. Lieferungen werden innerhalb von 7 Tagen bearbeitet und per E-Mail an den Kunden bestätigt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Seite Lieferungen und Rücksendungen.

Rückgabe- und Rückerstattungsrichtlinie
Die Waren von Cieli Equestrians unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit. Wenn eine Ware nicht verfügbar ist, erstattet Cieli Equestrian dem Kunden den vollen Betrag innerhalb von 30 Werktagen. Bei Stornierung von Bestellungen durch den Kunden wird eine Verwaltungsgebühr von 10 % erhoben. Artikel, die zu einem reduzierten Preis oder im Sonderangebot verkauft werden, sind nicht erstattungsfähig, können aber umgetauscht werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Seite Lieferungen und Rücksendungen .

Datenschutzrichtlinie für Kunden
Cieli Equestrian wird alle angemessenen Schritte unternehmen, um die persönlichen Daten der Benutzer zu schützen. Für die Zwecke dieser Klausel sind „personenbezogene Daten“ wie im Promotion of Access to Information Act 2 of 2000 (PAIA) definiert. Der PAIA kann heruntergeladen werden von: http://www.polity.org.za/attachment.php?aa_id=3569 . Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutz-Bestimmungen Seite für weitere Informationen.

Zahlungsoptionen und Preise
Cieli Equestrian ist bestrebt, Ihnen wettbewerbsfähige Preise für aktuelle Produkte anzubieten; Ihr Gesamtbestellpreis umfasst den Kaufpreis zuzüglich etwaiger Mehrwertsteuer und Versandkosten (am Tag des Versands). Zahlungen können per Zapper, MasterCard Visa Cards oder per Banküberweisung auf das Geschäftsbankkonto von Cieli Equestrian erfolgen. Bankdaten werden auf Anfrage mitgeteilt.

Kartenerwerb & Sicherheit
Kartentransaktionen werden für Cieli Equestrian über PayGate (Pty) Ltd erworben, das das zugelassene Zahlungsgateway für alle südafrikanischen Banken ist. DPO PayGate verwendet die strengste Form der Verschlüsselung, nämlich Secure Socket 3 (SSL3), und es werden keine Kartendaten auf der Website gespeichert. Benutzer können auf www.paygate.co.za gehen, um ihr Sicherheitszertifikat und ihre Richtlinien einzusehen.

Exportbeschränkungen
Die Angebote auf dieser Website stehen nur südafrikanischen Kunden zur Verfügung.

Kundendetails getrennt von Kartendetails
Kundendaten werden von Cieli Equestrian getrennt von Kartendaten gespeichert, die vom Kunden auf der sicheren Seite von PayGate eingegeben werden. Weitere Einzelheiten zu PayGate finden Sie unter www.paygate.co.za

Händlerland und Transaktionswährung
Das Verkaufsland des Händlers zum Zeitpunkt der Präsentation der Zahlungsoptionen für den Karteninhaber ist Südafrika. Die Transaktionswährung ist der südafrikanische Rand (ZAR).

Verantwortung
Cieli Equestrian übernimmt die Verantwortung für alle Aspekte im Zusammenhang mit der Transaktion, einschließlich des Verkaufs von Waren und Dienstleistungen, die auf dieser Website verkauft werden, Kundendienst und Support, Streitbeilegung und Lieferung von Waren.

Wohnsitzland
Diese Website unterliegt den Gesetzen von Südafrika und Cieli Equestrian wählt als Domicilium citandi et executandi für alle Zwecke im Rahmen dieser Vereinbarung, sei es in Bezug auf Gerichtsverfahren, Mitteilungen oder andere Dokumente oder Mitteilungen jeglicher Art.

Aktualisierung der AGB
Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Teile oder die Gesamtheit dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Zeit zu Zeit zu ändern, zu modifizieren, zu ergänzen oder zu entfernen. Änderungen an diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen werden wirksam, sobald solche Änderungen auf dieser Website veröffentlicht werden. Es ist die Pflicht des Benutzers, diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen regelmäßig auf der Website auf Änderungen oder Aktualisierungen zu überprüfen. Die fortgesetzte Nutzung dieser Website durch den Benutzer nach der Veröffentlichung von Änderungen oder Aktualisierungen gilt als Benachrichtigung des Benutzers, sich an diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu halten und an sie gebunden zu sein, einschließlich solcher Änderungen oder Aktualisierungen.

Zustimmung
Ich verstehe, dass alle Designs und Warenzeichen bei Cieli Equestrian registriert sind und akzeptiere hiermit die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Ich verpflichte mich, die Marken und Designs in keiner Weise direkt oder indirekt zu kopieren/duplizieren und verstehe die rechtlichen Auswirkungen davon. Sollte festgestellt werden, dass ich gegen diese Vereinbarung verstoße, verstehe ich, dass ich für alle Rechtskosten haftbar gemacht werde, die Cieli Equestrian für Zivilklagen oder für notwendig erachtete rechtliche Schritte gegen mich entstehen.
Firmeninformation
Diese Website wird von Cieli Equestrian (Pty) Ltd mit Sitz in Südafrika betrieben, firmierend als Cieli Equestrian und mit der Registrierungsnummer 2020/652477/07.
Kontaktdetails
Physische Adresse: Unit 2, 8 Meridian Drive, Umhlanga Ridge, KZN, 4319
E-Mail-Adresse: info@cieliequestrian.com
Telefonnummern: +27 (0) 84 609 1912

At Cieli Equestrian, a proudly South African brand, we relish the chance to connect with our community and riders! Embarking on a global journey, our team is set to make appearances at various competitions and fairs, bringing our unique collection to you.

We extend a warm invitation for you to drop by, engage in conversations, and explore our range. Our passion lies in fostering a community where individuals can share their preferences, creating a space where everyone can connect and converse. Through thoughtful design, we strive to craft products that resonate with the diverse tastes of our community. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to meet you at one of the upcoming events and discover the products that capture your heart!

The Calender

Pferd Bodensee | Friedrichshafen, Germany | 16 - 18 Feb 2024

Pferd International | Munich, Germany | 8 - 13 May 2024

PfingstTurnier | Wiesbaden, Germany | 16 - 19 May 2024

CHIO Aachen | Aachen, Germany | 28 June - 7 July 2024

Dublin Horse Show | Dublin, Ireland | 14 - 18 August 2024

CHI Donauesschingen | Donauesschingen, Germany | 12 - 15 September 2024

Stuttgart German Maters | Stuttgart, Germany | 13 - 17 November 2024

Amadeus Horse Show | Saltzburg, Austria | 5 - 8 December 2024

Internationales Festhallen Reitturnier | Frankfurt, Germany | 12 - 15 December 2024

Terms & Conditions

Welcome to Cieli Equestrian
By using this website you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions set out below. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions in their entirety you must immediately stop using this website. The Cieli Equestrian website is provided solely for your personal use. You may not use this website for any commercial purpose. References in these Terms and Conditions to “we”, “us” and “Cieli Equestrian” are to Cieli Equestrian (Pty) LTD.  We will take all reasonable care to ensure that all details, prices, photographic representations and descriptions of products appearing on the website are correct at the time when the relevant information was entered onto the system. We have made every effort to display as accurately as possible the appearances, colours, textures or finishes of our products that appear on the website. What you see will depend on your monitor and computer equipment, we are therefore unable to guarantee that the product images are an accurate representation of the actual merchandise. Please refer to our Returns & Deliveries page if you are unhappy with your purchase. We will not be liable for any reason if the Cieli Equestrian website is unavailable at any time or for any period.

Our Rights

We reserve the right to:

1. modify or withdraw, temporarily or permanently, the Website (or any part of) with or without notice to you and you confirm that we shall not be liable to you or any third party for any modification to or withdrawal of the Website; and/or
2. change these Terms & Conditions from time to time, and your continued use of the Website (or any part of) following such change shall be deemed to be your acceptance of such change. It is your responsibility to check regularly to determine whether the Conditions have been changed. If you do not agree to any change to the Conditions then you must immediately stop using the Website.
3. We will use our reasonable endeavours to maintain the Website. The Website is subject to change from time to time. You will not be eligible for any compensation because you cannot use any part of the Website or because of a failure, suspension or withdrawal of all or part of the Website due to circumstances beyond our control.

Description of Business
Cieli Equestrian (Pty) Ltd operates within the equestrian industry selling equestrian and leisure apparel. 

Delivery Policy

Delivery is subject to availability and requires a receipt of payment. Deliveries will be processed within 7 days and will be confirmed by email to the client. Please refer to our Deliveries and Returns page for more information. 

Returns and Refunds Policy
Cieli Equestrians goods are subject to availability, where a good is unavailable, Cieli Equestrian will refund the client in full within 30 working days. Cancellation of orders by the client will attract a 10% administration fee. Items sold at a discounted price or on sale are non-refundable but can be exchanged. Please refer to our Deliveries & Returns page for more information.  
 
Customer Privacy Policy
Cieli Equestrian shall take all reasonable steps to protect the personal information of users. For the purpose of this clause, “personal information” shall be defined as detailed in the Promotion of Access to information Act 2 of 2000 (PAIA). The PAIA may be downloadable from: http://www.polity.org.za/attachment.php?aa_id=3569 . Please refer to our Privacy Policy page for more information.  
 
Payment Options and Pricing
Cieli Equestrian endeavours to offer you competitive prices on current products; your total order price will include the price of the purchase plus any applicable sales tax and shipping charges (on the day of shipping). Payments can be made via Zapper, MasterCard Visa Cards or by a bank transfer into the Cieli Equestrian business bank account. Bank details will be provided on request. 
 
Card Acquiring & Security
Card transactions will be acquired for Cieli Equestrian via PayGate (Pty) Ltd who are the approved payment gateway for all South African banks. DPO PayGate uses the strictest form of encryption, namely Secure Socket 3 (SSL3) and no card details are stored on the website. Users may go to www.paygate.co.za to view their security certificate and policy.
 
Export Restrictions
The offerings on this website are available to South African clients only.
 
Customer Details Separate from Card Details
Customer details will be stored by Cieli Equestrian separately from card details which are entered by the client on PayGate’s secure site. For more detail on PayGate refer to www.paygate.co.za
 
Merchant Outlet Country and Transaction Currency
The merchant outlet country at the time of presenting payment options to the cardholder is South Africa. Transaction currency is South African Rand (ZAR).
 
Responsibility
Cieli Equestrian takes responsibility for all aspects relating to the transaction including sale of goods and services sold on this website, customer service and support, dispute resolution and delivery of goods.
 
Country of Domicile
This website is governed by the laws of South Africa and Cieli Equestrian chooses as its domicilium citandi et executandi for all purposes under this agreement, whether in respect of court process, notice, or other documents or communication of whatsoever nature.
 
Updating of Terms and Conditions 
We reserve the right to change, modify, add to or remove from portions or the whole of these Terms and Conditions from time to time. Changes to these Terms and Conditions will become effective upon such changes being posted to this Website. It is the User’s obligation to periodically check these Terms and Conditions at the Website for changes or updates. The User’s continued use of this Website following the posting of changes or updates will be considered notice of the User’s acceptance to abide by and be bound by these Terms and Conditions, including such changes or updates.
 

Consent
I understand that all the designs and trademarks are registered to Cieli Equestrian and hereby accept the terms and conditions. I undertake not to copy/duplicate the trademarks and designs directly or indirectly in anyway and understand the legal implications thereof. Should I be found to be in violation of this agreement I understand that I will be held liable for all legal costs incurred by Cieli Equestrian for any civil action or any legal action deemed necessary against me.
Company Information
This website is run by Cieli Equestrian (Pty) Ltd based in South Africa trading as Cieli Equestrian and with registration number 2020/652477/07. 
Contact Details
Physical address: Unit 2, 8 Meridian Drive, Umhlanga Ridge, KZN, 4319
Email address: info@cieliequestrian.com
Phone numbers: +27 (0) 84 609 1912

At Cieli Equestrian, a proudly South African brand, we relish the chance to connect with our community and riders! Embarking on a global journey, our team is set to make appearances at various competitions and fairs, bringing our unique collection to you.

We extend a warm invitation for you to drop by, engage in conversations, and explore our range. Our passion lies in fostering a community where individuals can share their preferences, creating a space where everyone can connect and converse. Through thoughtful design, we strive to craft products that resonate with the diverse tastes of our community. We eagerly anticipate the opportunity to meet you at one of the upcoming events and discover the products that capture your heart!

The Calender

Pferd Bodensee | Friedrichshafen, Germany | 16 - 18 Feb 2024

Pferd International | Munich, Germany | 8 - 13 May 2024

PfingstTurnier | Wiesbaden, Germany | 16 - 19 May 2024

CHIO Aachen | Aachen, Germany | 28 June - 7 July 2024

Dublin Horse Show | Dublin, Ireland | 14 - 18 August 2024

CHI Donauesschingen | Donauesschingen, Germany | 12 - 15 September 2024

Stuttgart German Maters | Stuttgart, Germany | 13 - 17 November 2024

Amadeus Horse Show | Saltzburg, Austria | 5 - 8 December 2024

Internationales Festhallen Reitturnier | Frankfurt, Germany | 12 - 15 December 2024